• Wednesday | 6th March 2024
    • 7:30 pm
    • Sunday | 10th March 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Girls School, Cockcroft Hall (Main Hall), Oxford Crescent
    • Wednesday | 13th March 2024
    • 7:30 pm
    • Sunday | 17th March 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Girls School, Cockcroft Hall (Main Hall), Oxford Crescent
    • Wednesday | 20th March 2024
    • 7:30 pm
    • Sunday | 24th March 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Girls School, Cockcroft Hall (Main Hall), Oxford Crescent
    • Wednesday | 27th March 2024
    • 7:30 pm
    • Sunday | 31st March 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Girls School, Cockcroft Hall (Main Hall), Oxford Crescent
    • Wednesday | 3rd April 2024
    • 7:30 pm
    • Sunday | 7th April 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Girls School, Cockcroft Hall (Main Hall), Oxford Crescent
    • Wednesday | 10th April 2024
    • 7:30 pm
    • Sunday | 14th April 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Girls School, Cockcroft Hall (Main Hall), Oxford Crescent