• Sunday | 29th November 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 6th December 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 13th December 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 20th December 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 27th December 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 3rd January 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 10th January 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 17th January 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 24th January 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 31st January 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 7th February 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 14th February 2021
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN