• Sunday | 16th February 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 23rd February 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 1st March 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 8th March 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 15th March 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 22nd March 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 29th March 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 5th April 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 12th April 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 19th April 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 26th April 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 3rd May 2020
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN