• Sunday | 16th January 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 23rd January 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 30th January 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 6th February 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 13th February 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 20th February 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 27th February 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 6th March 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 13th March 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 20th March 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 27th March 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN
    • Sunday | 3rd April 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road, Didcot, OX11 7JN